As XXXTENTACION gears up to drop his second project of the year, he leaked snippets of his forthcoming album on his Snapchat. The Soundcloud success’ new project will be releasing August 25th with the name of 17. Artist Trippie Redd and producer Natra Average are the only two confirmed to be collaborating on this album. X’s Revenge mixtape included songs that were already released on Soundcloud, however 17 will consist of mostly all new music. Bass heavy bangers coming the 25th.

Peep the tracklist below:

  1. “Jocelyn Flores”
  2. “Depression & Obsession”
  3. “Garette’s Revenge”
  4. “Save Me”
  5. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
  6. “Fuck Love” feat. Trippie Redd
  7. “Orlando”
  8. “Ayala (Outro)”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.