Last night (June 10th) Kanye West held a listening event for his upcoming album entitled “Yeezus”. The buzz around anything Mr. West related is tremendous so it is always an extravaganza when he stands up to the mic. At this event, “Ye” took the opportunity to thank his team and give some explanations, presumably to end some of the hearsay, and if everything releases as planned this is sure to be a true musical spectacle. One of the more exciting aspects was the release of the full tracklist for the project, something the music world had been speculating on for quite some time. More after the jump.

Though no big surprises, rumors were confirmed with the listing of features from artists such as Chief Keef, King Louie, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Daft Punk and more. Though we’ve heard a few cuts from the album, it is clear this is going to be something you have to play all the way through, something you can do upon its release, June 18th. Stay abreast of everything Yeezy  via our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


01 “On Site” (produced by Daft Punk)
02 “Black Skinhead” (produced by Daft Punk)
03 “I Am a God” (produced by Daft Punk)
04 “New Slaves” (featuring Frank Ocean) (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
05 “Can’t Handle My Liquor” (featuring Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
07 “Could’ve Been Somebody”
08 Untitled (featuring Kid Cudi) (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday and “R U Ready” by TNGHT)
09 Untitled (featuring King Louie)
10 “Bound” (samples “Bound” contains samples of “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothin’s” by Brenda Lee)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.